Download our app Download The Empower Yoga App Download The Empower Yoga App

Slow Burn


Slow Burn encourages an inward journey by moving with the eyes closed. Students are encouraged to feel the postures, rather then see them. This class includes flowing, plenty of longer holding postures and opening yin postures. Slow Burn is ideal for everyone. Class is taught in a warm room, accompanied by relaxing music. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Bashi Saunders
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sam Lombardo
  • Thu Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rachael Schultes
  • Sat Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Cook
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michele Cassatta
  • Mon Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michele Cassatta
  • Mon Oct 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Tue Oct 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Bashi Saunders
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sam Lombardo
  • Thu Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Rachael Schultes
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Julie Cook