Download our app Download The Empower Yoga App Download The Empower Yoga App

Slow Burn


Slow Burn encourages an inward journey by moving with the eyes closed. Students are encouraged to feel the postures, rather then see them. This class includes flowing, plenty of longer holding postures and opening yin postures. Slow Burn is ideal for everyone. Class is taught in a warm room, accompanied by relaxing music. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Bashi Saunders
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sam Lombardo
  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Bashi Saunders
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sam Lombardo
  • Sun Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michele Cassatta
  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michele Cassatta
  • Mon Dec 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Tue Dec 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Bashi Saunders
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sam Lombardo
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Bashi Saunders
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sam Lombardo