Download our app Download The Empower Yoga App Download The Empower Yoga App

Cool Flow


Cool Flow is the ideal “next step” class for our Healthy Backs Students. It is appropriate for the beginner, or anyone who enjoys a non-heated, fully guided, flowing class. Class is taught at “room temperature” and will help build a strong yoga foundation by linking breath with movement. This class includes Sun Salutations, balancing, strengthening and stretching. Cool Flow is accessible to most, and you will leave feeling strong, calm and focused.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Wed Oct 18 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Thu Oct 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Julie Cook
  • Fri Oct 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Mary Deroo
  • Sat Oct 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Julie Cook
  • Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Tue Oct 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alexis Harris
  • Wed Oct 25 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Thu Oct 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Fri Oct 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Mary Deroo
  • Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Alexis Harris
  • Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alexis Harris
  • Tue Oct 31 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alexis Harris