Download our app Download The Empower Yoga App Download The Empower Yoga App

Cool Flow


Cool Flow is the ideal “next step” class for our Healthy Backs Students. It is appropriate for the beginner, or anyone who enjoys a non-heated, fully guided, flowing class. Class is taught at “room temperature” and will help build a strong yoga foundation by linking breath with movement. This class includes Sun Salutations, balancing, strengthening and stretching. Cool Flow is accessible to most, and you will leave feeling strong, calm and focused.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Mary Deroo
  • Wed Oct 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Thu Oct 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Fri Oct 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristy St John
  • Mon Oct 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Tue Oct 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Alexis Harris
  • Wed Oct 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Julie Cook
  • Thu Nov 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Fri Nov 02 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Alexis Harris
  • Sat Nov 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristy St John
  • Mon Nov 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Michele Cassatta
  • Tue Nov 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Mary Deroo