Download our app Download The Empower Yoga App Download The Empower Yoga App

<< Aug 24 2017 - Oct 18 2017 >>

Date:
Yoga For Beginners with Michele Cassatta Next held on Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Aug 6, 2017 - Wed Sep 20, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Acoustic Chill with Bashi Saunders Next held on Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 6, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017
Learn More
Kids On The Mat with Michele Cassatta Next held on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sat Oct 7, 2017
Learn More
Awakening The True Self with Matthew Darling Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Gong Immersion with Guest Teacher Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga For Beginners with Michele Cassatta Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Oct 28, 2017
Learn More